Tuesday, January 08, 2008

Clinton deathwatch.

MELTDOWN......The Clintons moved quickly into the Second Stage of Grief today.They may sit in this stage for a while.

The Stages of Grief Kubler-Ross identified are:
** Denial (this isn't happening to me!)

** Anger (why is this happening to me?)
** Bargaining (I promise I'll be a better person if...)
** Depression (I don't care anymore)
** Acceptance (I'm ready for whatever comes)

Yesterday it was denial and depression.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hillary is in it to win it!